43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Logo

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE

Turn your passion for sneakers and streetwear into real rewards by joining 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE! Because for you and your loyalty we've come up with something special: We now reward you for your purchases with GRAILS.

Join 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE for free and automatically collect valuable GRAILS with every order. In addition to exclusive rewards, you'll also receive other exciting benefits depending on your LEVEL.

NO CUSTOMER ACCOUNT YET? REGISTER HERE

 



This is how it works

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Einkauf

REGISTER AND JOIN IN

Log in or create a new 43einhalb customer account, join 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE for free and start collecting! For every Euro spent on 43einhalb.com or in our stores, you’ll be credited with 10 GRAILS and 10 LEVEL POINTS. In addition, we’ll retroactively credit you with all GRAILS and LEVEL POINTS for your previous purchases this year.



COLLECT AND REDEEM GRAILS

Your collected GRAILS are your exchange currency. You can redeem them for rewards, e.g. discount vouchers - as a Money Boost for your next purchase. We'll come up with some more rewards for you in the future, so stay tuned!



LEVEL UP!

The state of your LEVEL POINTS determines your LEVEL and the benefits you get. The higher your LEVEL, the better the benefits.

 

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE membership conditions

 

Your benefits at a glance

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Tabelle

 

All details about GRAILS, LEVEL POINTS and vouchers can be found in our FAQs.

Everything under control

In your wallet, which is located in the bottom right corner, you always have an overview of your GRAILS, all rewards and promotions.

 

Any more questions?

Here you'll find frequently asked questions.

What are you waiting for? Join in!

To keep you up to date with new promotions, get the 43einhalb newsletter: This way, we'll not only keep you informed about your GRAIL status, but also about exclusive deals and the latest releases.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER



We reserve the right to make changes to the 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE program at any time. The changes will be published on www.43einhalb.com/grails-and-more. We also reserve the right to exclude customers from the loyalty program in the event of illegal action. Please note: Participation in 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE is for private individuals only.

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE membership conditions

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Logo

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE

Mache deine Leidenschaft für Sneaker und Streetwear zur echten Belohnung! Denn für dich und deine Treue haben wir uns etwas Besonderes einfallen lassen: Wir überschütten dich ab sofort für jeden deiner Einkäufe mit GRAILS.

Einfach kostenlos 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE beitreten und automatisch bei jeder Bestellung wertvolle GRAILS sammeln. Neben exklusiven Prämien erhältst du je nach LEVEL noch weitere spannende Vorteile.

NOCH KEIN KUNDENKONTO? HIER ANMELDEN

 



Und so funktionierts

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Einkauf

ANMELDEN

Melde dich mit deinem Kundenkonto auf www.43einhalb.com an oder erstelle dir ein neues 43einhalb Kundenkonto, trete kostenlos 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE bei und sammle was das Zeug hält! Für jeden Euro, den du online bei 43einhalb.com oder in unseren Stores ausgibst, bekommst du 10 GRAILS und 10 LEVEL POINTS gutgeschrieben. Außerdem schreiben wir dir rückwirkend alle GRAILS und LEVEL POINTS für deine bisherigen Einkäufe in diesem Jahr gut – KATSCHING!



GRAILS SAMMELN UND EINLÖSEN

Deine gesammelten GRAILS sind deine Tauschwährung. Du kannst sie gegen Prämien einlösen, z.B. Rabattgutscheine - als »Money Boost« für deinen nächsten Einkauf. Wir werden uns in Zukunft noch einige weitere Prämien für dich ausdenken, also stay tuned!



LEVEL UP!

Der Stand deiner LEVEL POINTS bestimmt dein aktuelles LEVEL und welche Benefits du erhältst. Je höher dein LEVEL, desto besser die Vorteile.

 

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Teilnahmebedingungen

 

Deine Vorteile im Überblick

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Tabelle

 

Alle Details zu GRAILS, LEVEL POINTS und den Prämien findest du in unseren FAQs.

Alles im Griff

In deinem Wallet, das sich in der rechten unteren Ecke des Bildschirm-Randes befindet, hast du immer den Überblick über deine GRAILS, alle Benefits und Aktionen.

 

Noch Fragen?

Hier findest du häufig gestellte Fragen samt Antworten.

Auf was wartest du noch? Join in!

Damit du über neue Aktionen bestens auf dem Laufenden gehalten wirst, melde dich zu unserem 43einhalb Newsletter an: Auf diese Weise informieren wir dich nicht nur über deinen GRAILS-Status, sondern auch über exklusive Angebote und die neuesten Releases.

ZUM NEWSLETTER ANMELDEN



Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung Änderungen am 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Programm und an den damit verbundenen Teilnahmebedingungen vorzunehmen. Die Änderungen werden auf www.43einhalb.com/grails-and-more veröffentlicht. Wir behalten uns auch das Recht vor, Kunden im Falle einer illegalen Handlung vom GRAILS & MORE Treueprogramm auszuschließen. Bitte beachte: Die Teilnahme an 43einhalb GRAILS & MORE ist nur für Privatpersonen.

43einhalb GRAILS & MORE Teilnahmebedingungen